Skip to main content
HomeAbout MRAC

About MRAC

The ICF North America Midwest Regional Advisory Council, emerged from conversations of Midwest Chapter Leaders within the Global Leadership Forum at the ICF Global Conference in Ft. Worth, TX, in October 2010.  Since its inaugural meeting on December 3, 2010, MRAC has continuously served the leaders of the 12 chapters of the ICF NA Midwest region. Together we have created a collaborative space for learning, mutual support and shared resources to amplify our impact on our chapters, our members and the ICF global community. 


Our first Midwest Regional Conference hosted by ICF Chicago in 2012, set the standard for all of our 5 subsequent conferences – and a high bar it has been. Our successful conferences in Minneapolis, Cleveland, Kansas City, Indianapolis and Pittsburgh have continued to offer the best quality programming and activities for coaches within the Midwest and worldwide. In 2017, we agreed to alternate years with the ICF Global conference and we look forward to hosting our 7th Midwest Region Coaches Conference in Milwaukee, WI, September 30-October 2, 2020.

The chapters comprising the ICF NA Midwest region include:  ICF Chicago, ICF Cleveland, ICF Columbus, ICF Heartland, ICF Iowa, ICF Michigan, ICF Minnesota, ICF Nebraska, ICF Ohio Valley, ICF Pittsburgh, ICF St. Louis and ICF Wisconsin. 

Midwest Regional Advisory Council Executive Team

President, Nicki McClusky
Vice President, Nicole Pulito
Secretary, Cheron Freeman
Treasurer, Joe Cavanaugh III
Immediate Past President, John Moore